Sizzling Dannii Minogue covers Marie Claire UK January 2011

Publié le par Christian Louboutin Shoes

Sizzling Dannii Minogue covers Marie Claire UK January 2011

Australian singer, Dannii Minogue sizzles on cover of UK Marie Claire January 2011 issue. Dannii dons a shimmering gold dress with Christian Louboutin Shoes from Victoria Beckham Fall 2010 Collection and looks gorgeous like hell. Her breathtaking gold dress looks perfect for this holiday season. Flawless makeup and short straight hair make her look more appealing and outstanding.

dannii minogue marie claire uk january 2011

For the January issue, Dannii is photographed by Jonty Davies and styled by Jayne Pickering. Inside the magazine she talks about about X-Factor, family and her soul baring biography.

dannii minogue marie claire uk january 2011 cover

Check out some excerpts from Dannii Minogue Marie Claire UK January 2011 Cover:

“There were some horrific headlines. Had I not been confident I would have been in trouble.” Isn’t that the truth? I just finished reading her book and it astounds me how much ‘control’ the media have over celebrity lives, I don’t understand how they can have that control … you need to read the book to understand what I’m talking about.

january 2011 magazine coverdannii minogue magazine cover

On working live with X-Factor: “Every Saturday night at the beginning of the show, when I step out onto the stage, I’m terrified. Not about me but about how everyone’s going to get on – whether they’ll stuff it up. You can’t help but getting really involved with your people (contestants) because it’s their life.”

Publié dans Canada Goose coats

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article