ALIFE Canada Goose

Publié le par Christianlouboutin Shoes

 

ALIFE x Canada Goose

The ALIFE  Grey Goose Expedition Jacket, made by Canada Goose, the world’s leader in high caliber extreme cold outerwear, released its first-ever collaboration as part of its celebration of 50 years in business. The ALIFE‘s Expedition is limited to only 150 pieces worldwide and boasts extensive technical features: Teflon treated Artic-Tech outer shell, premium down fill, 100% down-proof nylon lining, two-way heavy-duty YKK front zipper, elasticized nylon snow skirt, heavy-duty nylon reinforced oversize knit cuffs, tunnel hood with adjustable bracing wire, Silver Fox fur ruff and 3M Scotchlite reflective material completely lineed the hood.

This will def keep you warm in this brick Winter!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
I'm impressed, I have to say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that's both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough persons are talking intelligently about. I am very completely happy that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing relating to this.
Répondre
L
My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to checking out your web page again.
Répondre
S
Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking to trade strategies with other folks, why not shoot me an email if interested.
Répondre
C
Fantastic goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you're simply extremely excellent. I really like what you've got here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which during which you are saying it. You're making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to stay it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. That is actually a great website.
Répondre