Jennifer Aniston: Red Magazine May 2011 Cover

Publié le par Christian Louboutin Shoes

More news at Christian Louboutin shoes Blog!We have Christian Louboutin Shoes,Christian Louboutin Resort Collection,Christian Louboutin New Arrivals,Christian Louboutin Hot Style,Christian Louboutin Boots,Christian Louboutin Classic Collection,Manolo Blahnik Collection,Yves Saint Laurent Collection,Jimmy Choo,Balmain Shoes,Chanel Shoes,Gucci Shoes,Tory Burch Shoes,Lanvin Shoes,Alexander McQueen,Ferragamo Shoes,Marc Jacobs Shoes,Michael Kors Shoes,Brian Atwood

Jennifer Aniston covers Red Magazine’s May 2011 issue. 42-year-old Just Go With It’ actress is looking elegant on cover donning a black sleeveless dress with tousled hair. She talks about many things in this issue like on fame, attention surrounding her personal life and much more.

jennifer aniston red may 2011 cover

Check out some excerpts from Jennifer Aniston’s Red mag’s interview:

Jennifer on her ideal weekend: “With your nearest and dearest. You know me, I always love a little beach getaway. I’m a creature of habit and I just love the sound of the ocean. A place where you can go and throw it all away.”

Jennifer on fame: “[It's] an odd beast. Because it’s not real. There’s nothing real about it. Sometimes you wake up and think, ‘I don’t know if I’m as big as this beast. Will today be the day when it gets me?’ Because you’re only one person like everybody else … yet you’re projected as almost superhuman.”

Jennifer on the attention surrounding her personal life: “I’m not a big fan of dating. I have dinner with male friends and it’s instantly, ‘that’s the new man.’ The phone is ringing off the hook from your publicist saying, ‘Did you have dinner with so and so?’ and it’s, ‘Yes, I did and no, I’m not.’ So you sort of just meet people.”

Jennifer’s on her Best designer: ‘That’s impossible! I love so many.’

Jennifer’s Best book: “The Brain That Changes Itself, by Norman Doidge. A brain science book that I loved.”

Jennifer’s Best film: ‘Terms Of Endearment.’

Jennifer’s Best stress-release: ‘Laughter.’

Jennifer’s Best TV show: “Friends. I’m teasing! Seinfeld.”

Publié dans Canada Goose coats

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article