Emma Roberts Covers Seventeen May 2011 Issue

Publié le par Christian Louboutin Shoes

More news at Christian Louboutin shoes Blog!We have Christian Louboutin Shoes,Christian Louboutin Resort Collection,Christian Louboutin New Arrivals,Christian Louboutin Hot Style,Christian Louboutin Boots,Christian Louboutin Classic Collection,Manolo Blahnik Collection,Yves Saint Laurent Collection,Jimmy Choo,Balmain Shoes,Chanel Shoes,Gucci Shoes,Tory Burch Shoes,Lanvin Shoes,Alexander McQueen,Ferragamo Shoes,Marc Jacobs Shoes,Michael Kors Shoes,Brian Atwood

 

Sweet and sexy American actress Emma Roberts is gracing the cover of Seventeen’s May 2011 issue. 20-year-old ‘Unfabulous’ actress is flaunting her beauty on the cover donning a bright striped outfit.

emma roberts covers seventeen may 2011 issue

The big screen beauty Emma Roberts is looking smoking hot on the cover donning a a multi-colored striped dress from Marc by Marc Jacobs Spring 2011 collection. She teamed her dress with some colorful bracelets and necklaces.

emma roberts seventeen may 2011 coveremma roberts seventeen may 2011 issue

With wavy locks, flawless makeup, bright pink lips and a priceless smile; she is looking extremely gorgeous. For the other editorial pics, this diva dons lots of trendy and colorful attires and fashion accessories that look perfect for the Spring season.

emma roberts seventeen magazineemma roberts in seventeen 2011

In short, Emma Roberts Seventeen May 2011 issue is colorful, exquisite as well as highly glamorous. Actress Emma Roberts opens up about boys and her body in the May issue of Seventeen magazine.

emma roberts seventeen magazine cover 2011

Check out some excerpts from Emma Roberts Seventeen May 2011 interview:

On turning 20: “It made me realize that I want to be young and have fun. When I was 16, I was very frustrated all the time. I felt like nobody understood me. School was stressful, working was stressful, and it’s a really tough time for girls to be friends. I felt like I was always in a rush to get somewhere, when I had no idea where that was. Now I just feel content, and I feel like that’s a nice place to be. I’ve learned that I want to have great people in my life and lots of love in my life, and just enjoy it. I wish I had realized that sooner.”

emma roberts magazine coveremma roberts 2011

On if she ever went through a stage where she tried to dress sexy: “Sexy when I was younger always meant boobs, and I’ve never had boobs in my life – so I always felt that sexy was out of the question for me. I used to really want to be that kind of voluptuous girl, and I’ve just kid of embraced that I’m not.”

Publié dans Canada Goose coats

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article