Ashley Olsen Christian Louboutin blue Pigalle Croco pumps at the 2011 MET Ball

Publié le par Christian Louboutin Shoes

 

Ashley Olsen Christian Louboutin blue Pigalle Croco pumps at the 2011 MET Ball

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Add a Comment

Ashley Olsen and Christian Louboutin

Ashley Olsen in Christian Louboutin

Ashley Olsen was spotted in Christian Louboutin blue Pigalle Croco pumps at the 2011 MET Ball. If you look closely, they look a size too big for Ashley.Well, the shoes is absolutely so witching, let others help imagining about Ashley Olsen. What would me like if I was wearing them? With excitement, I begin to search for them. But I cannot find one until website is found. Maybe this style is too new for many shops, and they really cost me a big sum of money. I’m not quite sure how I feel about Ashley’s shoe choice. I’m happy that she didn’t choose a black pump but these aren’t the best selection for her dress. The bright Pigalle’s pictured above are from Louboutins shoes Fall 2008 collection.

Ashley paired her vintage Christian Dior Haute Couture gown with Christian Louboutin shoes, a Judith Leiber bag, and Van Cleef & Arpels jewelry.The Costume Institute Gala Benefit celebrates the opening of the “Alexander McQueen: Savage Beauty” exhibition, featuring the late designer’s iconic work.This night she is wearing ChristianLouboutin blue Pigalle Croco pumps, which make her the most charming one. Don’t you find she is very confident about herself?

Now I have received them. They are so consummate!I am very excited with the Christian Louboutin blue Pigalle Croco pumps, If you are planning to have one, come to our Christian Louboutins Sale store.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article