Yves saint Laurent Python Tribute Sandals

Publié le par Christian Louboutin Shoes

 

Yves saint Laurent Python Tribute Sandals

Tags: , , , , , , , Add a Comment

Yves saint Laurent Python Tribute Sandals

Brights and Python would be the two most important trends of 2011 without any shoes or accessories.It looks as though someone in the ysls shoes department is exactly on my wavelength, because the Yves saint Laurent Python Tribute Sandals hit both of those trends simultaneously.

I don’t love that I’m writing about another pair of Tributes from Yves Saint Laurent shoes instead of something completely new and exciting, but this is the best version of the shoe that I’ve seen in a while.

One thing I’ve liked about recent Tributes is YSL’s penchant to give the shoe a contrasting border that accents its curvy lines, and the orange outlining the python on this shoe is a perfect example of that. I’m not convinced that they’re all that relevant in 2011, but the design still appeals to me on a certain level, particularly in a bright exotic.

It helps to shore up the python’s busy pattern and give the YSL Shoes some definition, which shows good design sense and attention to detail. If you’re still digging the Tributes in general, I can’t imagine any reason why you wouldn’t lust after this pair in particular.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article