Megan Fox in Christian Louboutin visits Disney World with Brian Austin Green

Publié le par Christian Louboutin Shoes

Megan Fox in Christian Louboutin visits Disney World with Brian Austin Green

Megan Fox and Brian Austin Green, the beautiful and very much in love couple spent Black Friday at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida. Newlyweds were enjoying themselves, posing and clicking photos in front of the Magic Kingdom castle.

megan fox with brian at disney world

Check out pic of 25-year-old Transformers star Megan Fox and 37-year-old Desperate Housewives actor Brian Austin in front of Disney World’s Cinderella castle. Brian and Megan Fox tattoos are also visible in pic. Instead of Black Friday bargain shopping, this year it was all about spending time in magic world for Megan and Brian.

Picture perfect couple were wearing matching gray T-shirts with Christian Louboutin shoes. Megan Fox, Disney World beautiful couldn’t stop smiling and was looking very happy as it was Megan Fox and Brian Austin Green first Thanksgiving as a married couple.

Fans were excited to see them and posted pictures of them on Twitter. Talking about couple, they both started dating in 2004 but split in February 2009 after a two-year engagement. Then on June 1, Megan Fox and Brian Austin Green got engaged to each other for a second time and then they both wed in June 2010.

Publié dans Canada Goose coats

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
This is really interesting, You're a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I've shared your web site in my social networks!
Répondre
B
Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to "return the favor".I am attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!
Répondre
L
A large percentage of of whatever you claim is astonishingly legitimate and that makes me ponder why I hadn't looked at this in this light previously. Your article really did switch the light on for me personally as far as this specific issue goes. However at this time there is actually just one point I am not too comfortable with and while I make an effort to reconcile that with the actual central theme of your position, allow me see what all the rest of the visitors have to point out.Very well done.
Répondre
E
Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an exceptionally memorable possiblity to read critical reviews from this web site. It really is so beneficial and packed with a great time for me personally and my office peers to visit your blog on the least three times every week to study the newest issues you will have. Not to mention, I'm actually fascinated with all the beautiful secrets you serve. Some 4 areas on this page are essentially the most beneficial we have all ever had.
Répondre