christianlouboutin Misfit 150 suede and leather sandals

Publié le par Christian Louboutin Shoes

 

christianlouboutin Misfit 150 suede and leather sandals

christianlouboutin Misfit 150 suede and leather sandals

Christian Louboutin Misfit 150 suede and leather sandals

christianlouboutin sandals have an almond peep-toe, a ruffle rivet-embellished overlay at front, gold buckle-fastening straps at ankle and signature red soles. Black suede and leather sandals with a heel that measures approximately 150mm/ 6 inches with a 40mm/ 1.5 inch platform.



For more women’s shoes, please visit this link: 2011 Trendy Women Hot Shoes

Christian Louboutin Misfit 150 suede and leather sandals2

christianlouboutin’s black suede and leather gold rivet-embellished sandals make a statement foundation to a contemporary cocktail look. Heel measures approximately 150mm/ 6 inches with a 40mm/ 1.5 inch platform. Wear these haute runway heels with a sleek LBD and dazzling drop earrings for after-dark glamour.

Christian Louboutin Misfit 150 suede and leather sandals3

christianlouboutin Misfit 150 suede and leather sandals

Christian Louboutin Misfit 150 suede and leather sandals4

Shown here with Fendi earrings, a Giuseppe Zanotti clutch and a Gucci dress.

Christian Louboutin Misfit 150 suede and leather sandals1

Posted in christianlouboutin

Tags: , , , , ,

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
Generally I do not read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice article.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : dentifrice contre la mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
U
Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There's a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : avoir une bonne haleine<br /> <br /> homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com
Répondre
W
I have been checking out many of your posts and it's pretty nice stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your blog.
Répondre
C
Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.
Répondre
F
Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok. I'm definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.
Répondre